Adored (Indonesia)


Compact Cassette, released in Indonesia. Recorded and mixed at Tonteknik Umea, engineered by Pelle Henriksson. Except track 3, 6 & 11 recorded at KMH Studios Stockholm engineered by Peo Stromberg & track 2 recorded at Dreammachine studio engineered by PJ Widestrand. Strings on 1, 4 & 10 Torbjorn Nasbom & Christina Ehrling, engineered by Eskil Lovstrom. All songs written by C. Hammar/T. Arell/P.Crescentini. Lead vocals and lyrics on3 & 9 Katarina Alexopolou. Lead vocals and lyrics on 11 Aaron Phiri. Pictures Ryno Quantz. Artwork Paul Kuhlhorn. Mastered by Pelle Henriksson at Tonteknik.


Side A:
1. Carouse
2. Cinematic
3. Shortness of breath
4. Hello!
5. Il Sogno
6. Clown

Side B:
7. The beginning of something else
8. Movie
9. Momentary laughter
10. The remarkable rocket
11. Gullible
12.Treno notturno